The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74150410 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I have grown up in a religious family at Bangladesh and moved to Canada in 2009 to do my Masters in Electrical Engineering. Currently I am working in the oil and gas industry as an electrical engineering professional and obtained my permanent residence status last year. In recent future I have plan to do MBA on Project Management and International Business. I am moderate, somewhat religious and never drink or smoke. My dad was Government Official (Chief Engineer of Dhaka Power Distribution Company (DPDC) formerly known as DESA) who retired on November, 2014 and currently opting to do import/export business and business at DPDC as contractor. My mom is a house wife and I have only sister who is an architect and currently working with a architectural firm in Bangladesh.
Looking for a life partner. If you want to know more about me don't hesitate to buzz me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Eating out, Politics, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA, Bangladesh
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.