The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting! I have a MSc. Biotechnology degree. At present, I am working as a manufacturing executive in vaccine formulation at Zydus Lifesciences Ltd [formerly known as Cadila Health care Ltd].
I'm looking for a simple girl, who respects family and traditions. Someone who enjoys little things in life and who can be my best friend to share all my good and bad days. I'm sure I'll provide a good and happy life with lots of laughter and craziness.
Currently settled in Ahmedabad with my parents. We are native of West Bengal from Bankura, but we earlier used to reside in Samastipur, Bihar as my Grandfather was in Indian Railways. My father is a renowned homeopathic physician of Samastipur, But now we three reside in Ahmedabad. This profile is primarily handeled by me but all the information and messages are handled by my parents for discussion. They are looking for simple girl from a good family.
Just want someone like that only. My dreams and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle family background with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Gujarat, West Bengal
City Living in Adipur, Ahmedabad, Ahwa, Amreli, Anand, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Bhuj... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.