The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She has completed her B.E / B.Tech. Now she is working in a MNC company. Simultaneously, She is doing her master's MBA. Completed specialization in Digital marketing. And she is very much goal oriented person. We are looking for a qualified and well settled professional with a promising career path & a pleasing personality. we want a friendly nature person for my daughter, who's mentality will be alinged with her. Who can support her in every steps.
We lives in west Bengal. Besically, Our residents is in north side of bengal. She is the only one daughter of us.
We are looking for the boy who is working in Bangalore and native place is westbengal.
If you feel like to know more about her and take the things forward, feel free to contact us.

Note: we are not believing in horoscope.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alleman gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from North Bengal. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.