The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75588981 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Napit
  • Baton Rouge, LA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my daughter, Name Visible on Login is currently pursuing Ph.D. (integrated) in Computer Science from Louisiana State University. She completed BTech. from Heritage Institute of Technology at Kolkata and worked in Capgemini for nearly 2 years before coming to US in Jan 2017.
Myself ,being a ONGC executive, I had a transferable job throughout India. She did her schooling from Dehradun(I-X)and (XI-XII) from Delhi Public School R.K.Puram at New Delhi. We belong to a educated family in Midnapore district and presently settled at Behala,Kolkata. She has knack for painting and listening to classical songs.
She looks for a simple,honest and caring person.She will finish her Ph.D around Dec'20(both M.S. and Ph.D) and wish do a job and settle at U.S.A. If you like her profile, you can know more by communicating her or us.
Regards,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Napit
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Baton Rouge, LA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.