The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75625828 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,Mallakshatriya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile,,hi Name Visible on Login this side behalf of my parents I am describing few words about myself-Ambivert - love meeting people and also fond of my independence. Emotional to some extent and also highly practical when needed. Loves beats as well as melodies. Moody but manageable. Caring, open-minded, supportive, independent,fun-loving - can be the few adjectives that describe me. Brought up in a moderate family, I look for similar values in my partner - Live and let live. I appreciate honesty and sensitiveness. If you think you can work with these two characteristics then lets get to know each other :)

We have a small family of 3 members residing in Asansol, although I am living in Bangalore. We belong to a simple middle class moderate family.My dad is an insurance consultant and my mother is a home maker.Our ancestral origin is from Pabna,Bangladesh.

I believe in simplicity .I am looking forward a harmonious relationship where both will support... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Mallakshatriya
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Asansol. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.