The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76062227 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are Probashi Bengali and kulin kayastha. I retired from Coal India as GM in 2019. My wife is a teacher . Our daughter has joined a MNC in Bangalore after completing MBA in finance from a reputed institution of Nagpur. She had a good academic record throughout her career. She plays badminton and loves sports, travelling, music and watching movies. She is smart, sincere and soft spoken. She speaks English, Bengali, and Hindi fluently. Her younger sister is employed in a MNC in Gurgaon . We are looking for a Probashi Bengali boy having a height of at least 5 ft 7 inches. The boy must have a masters degree with a good academic record. He must be working in a reputed company for at least 3 years. Age should not be more than 32 years. The boy must be from a kayasta / brahmin family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in ASANSOL (WEST BENGAL). Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.