The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is our only child who has Doctoral degree and she was a recipient of the prestigious DST fellowship for her Ph.D. She is currently working in the R&D division of a reputed government organization. She intend to pursue her career after marriage and looking for someone who will appreciate these. People describe her as humble, career oriented, ambitious, broad-minded and cheerful. Her hobbies are pets (she is an avid dog lover), listening music, movies, camping and travelling.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.