The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76939405 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my son's profile.He has completed his Bachelors. When it comes to his career, He is hardworking and a self made person. Renowned artist too.I am an Electrical engineer by education n job. But I am more of an artist by desire and choice. I paint for joy n remuneration. I am well known in the world of art and can be found on Google, (if interested). I am the elder boy in a loving family of parents and a younger brother settled in the US. We are hard core non vegetarians. We are Bengalis settled in Ahmedabad, so have cosmopolitan outlook and are very broad minded. Undoubtedly, we have middle class values of family closeness, God fearing and having respect for our parents and elders. My parents are both professional working people.I am 5.11 in height, slim and athletic, loving man, who is looking for a girl with a warm heart.Looking for a similar status family. The girl must be ready to live with my parents as we three live together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Naidu - All... more
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.