The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76941505 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile has been created on behalf of my elder daughter. After completing BBA, she did LL.B from one of the premier law schools in India. At present, she works in the legal team of a government financial institution in Mumbai. She has also volunteered for Make a Difference over weekends for a couple of years. She can speak English, Hindi, Bengali, Elementary French and Elementary Mandarin.

She is a jovial person and has a tendency to lend a helping hand to the ones in need. She likes reading books, watching movies and trying out new cuisines, etc. Among sports, she likes swimming.

I am a teacher. My husband was an engineer (alumni of REC-Jamshedpur) and worked with SAIL (Bokaro). I have a younger daughter. We are a native of Kolkata, West Bengal.

Looking for a progressive, understanding, caring match for her. She would like to work after marriage and would be delighted to receive her partner's support and cooperation.

Kundli match is an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bokaro. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Germany
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.