The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Faridabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login done my Btech in Electronics and communication working with Accenture (MNC) as Cyber Security Analyst in Gurgaon. I stay with my family in Faridabad, We have our own house in Faridabad Delhi NCR. We are originally from Kolkata but we are now settled in Delhi NCR from last 45 years and we do have properties in DelhiNCR, West Bengal . Profile is handle by me and my parents.
TOB - 3 : 20 AM
Place of birth- Bankura, West Bengal
Caste - General Kayastha Bengali
Early marriage ,
Height- 5 feet 7 inch
Weight- 60
Complexion- Fair
Hope you will like it Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Faridabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.