The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,kayastha
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My family consists of my mom, brother, sister in law and niece. My mom stays with me as my brother stays abroad and she is prone to anxiety attacks. I need a life partner who is okay with my mom and her conditionand pet dog living with us together and finds it right to be an equal participant in household chores and office job. I have been looking after my parents and especially mom after my father's demise hence though I have been working since long but I may not afford a grand wedding. Please only contact if you are a dog lover as the dog is aggressive so he will have to be handled likewise. Please do not contact for dating.I would prefer to interact with the groom first before involving family members.I am as independent and individual as any guy. I have no issues in staying in nuclear or joint families as long as my mom and dog can be adjusted along and I get to live like an individual so the right mindset should be we both shall be helping each other in taking care... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.