The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have two masters degrees in management and accounting and am a qualified CPA. I work a for professional accounting (CPA) company and specialize in taxation. I am focused on work and during the busy season for taxes work 70-80 hours. I grew up in Evanston, Illinois and currently live in La Jolla, California. I am a fitness freak and work out regularly. I also love watching sports and attend professional games whenever I can (have season's tickets for the San Diego Padres). I have travelled within the US and also internationally in Europe, the Far East, India and South America. I am an ardent dog lover and have always had dogs at home; we are on our forth generation of Border Collies (litter mates, a boy and a girl).I am liberal in outlook and volunteer regularly in a food kitchen. I am an only child. My parents were/are (mother has passed away) a doctor and an executive in a Bio tech company.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Our family is settled in La Jolla, California. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Baidya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal, California... more
Country Grew up in Kenya, Mauritius, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia, India... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.