The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77269830 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Shandilya
  • Raipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii,
Few words are not enough to describe n understand oneself..Butstill trying.I m a modern thinker but also respect traditional values nadmire the Indian culture wherever its applicable for the joy of human being, Iam very much fun loving and like watching movies very much .love to spend time with my close friends.




My Family -

my father was a govt.employee now retired, Mother is a home maker, we are residing in our own house here in Raipur, Elder Brother Is DGM In TATA Group Of Co. (Married n settledwith his family in salt lake Kolkata in his own flat) , 2 Elder Sisters Married and Well Settled.

Education & Job -

I have 2 master degree MBA (Hr. +mkt.) & Master in ECONOMICS,Currently Working in a Pvt. Firm As An asst. Manager in Raipur (Capital Of C.G. )Many of the u ppl may think y I am so late for marriage wellI am little bit choosy ,sensitive n logical thinker thats y didnt find the right match till now,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Shandilya
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Raipur ,Chhattisgarh,India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Admin Professional... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.