The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77564768 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Presentable IT professional looking for a compatible partner. I have completed BTech and also have Executive MBA from VGSoM, IIT Kharagpur.

Our family is of middleclass background, ancestral home is in south24 pgs West Bengal. My father is a retired railway employee.

I am currently working in a big 4 company as Senior Consultant in Hyderabad. Before this I was in CTS and Infy.

Looking for a person who will be a good friend and preferably working and willing to live in Hyderabad.

I am calm and quiet person by nature, love to read, watch movies, travel or relax at home. I wish for a peaceful and respectful life. I look for genuinety and trustworthiness in marriage. I want peace of mind above everything.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.