The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Kulin
  • Nagpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting the profile. I belong to an upper middle-class family which strongly believes in Hindu culture & rituals.People describe me as humorous, kind-hearted, caring, happy, hard worker and creative. My hobbies are Reading,Writing, Watching Online Documentaries and exploring new things.I am born and brought up in Ranchi and we are settled in Nagpur(Maharashtra). I am working as a Manager in a PSU bank..Apart from my regular job,i work as a professional copywriter for clients both in india and abroad.I hold a diploma in Audio Engineering and have worked as a sound recordist and Audio programmer in the Indian television industry for some time. I share a very special bond with my friends & family.
*Manushya Gon and Mangliks,kindly ignore this profile* .*We are Probashi Bengalis*

All the best for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Kulin
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Nagpur,Maharashtra. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.