The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78148726 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a Masters Graduate with a major in Electronics Engineering(2013-2015) from a reputed university in Germany and had worked in a MNC in Nuremberg (Germany) for 2.5 years. Previously he completed his Bachelors from Bhubaneswar KIIT in 2010 and was working in a private firm in Pune for 2 years (2011-2013). After acquiring PR for Canada he has moved to Toronto for betterment in Career in Feb-18 and presently serving a prestigious MNC as a senior Engineer in permanent position. He is an ambitious, independent, responsible, down to earth, fun-loving and a very humble person.
Family Background:
I was a Principal of an ISC school. My Husband is a Marine Engineer. We are Baidya Brahmin family from West Bengal and are presently residing at Salt Lake, Kolkata. Having working parents, our only son is an independent, responsible and humble person of simple taste. We are a traditional Bengali family with an outlook of the present generation.
Expectation:
We are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBlues, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.