The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78487490 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Hindu Bengali
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is currently living in Singapore, working in a leading Electronics Semiconductor industry, in IC Design domain

Presently, he is a citizen in Singapore.

He did his PhD from NTU,sg. Previously, he had worked at ISRO, India.

He's also a good singer. His Yutube channel has 43K subscribrs. Overall he has musical/artistic inclinations

Interests:- Sports, food, travel, music, Photography, movies. He is a friendly & dynamic person.

Languages spoken - English, Hindi, Bengali
Origin- India. Born- Beijing

Feel free to contact if you're interested to communicate. Language/caste no bar.

I (father) was an ex Under-Secretary, Cabinet Secreteriate, G.O.I. Our children grew up in multicultural environment, & are well travelled.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Hindu Bengali
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother . He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Other
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Finland, France, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.