The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78655622 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kayastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a simple and fun loving person. He is currently employed as Market Director Revenue Management with MARRIOTT International. Worked as a Cluster Revenue Manager in HYATT group of hotels handling multiple 5 star Hotels in Goa and also with The Leela group of hotels. Recently shifted from Mumbai to Pune. He had completed his Engineering in Electronics and Power Stream and worked with Wipro for almost 2 years, post which he did his MBA from Pune..We are looking for an educated and preferably professional addition to our family
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kayastha
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicTechno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.