The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78896330 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Napit
  • Midnapore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Operation Manager with a master's degree, in Private Sector, Bangalore. I'm from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. People describe me as simple, helpful, matured. My hobbies and interests are photography, painting (sketch), making music (EDMs) and traveling.

From Medinipur, moving to Kolkata after January, 2022. My father is retired Govt. Officer and my mother is homemaker - living in our own house at Midnapore town. My elder sister is married and blessed with two lovely daughters, staying at Durgapur. We are looking for someone to be most lovable member of our happy family, always loves to make others happy.

Looking for a life partner (except Debari Gon) who will be adjustable, lovable, smart, understanding, smiling, can work if she wants.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Napit
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.