The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, myself Name Visible on Login,I live in South Kolkata with my family, I have competed my bachelor's degree in Geography from CU,n after that designing completed by ARENA ANIMATION, now I'm working in a Private sector as a designer cum back office executive (Advertising Agency) in Kolkata.(Amr job sokhe kora).
By nature,I'm very emotional,practical,responsible,straightforward ,charming,family-oriented & n very mach talkative girl & my skin complexion Ujjal Shyamborno,(so jara typical fair complexion meye pochondo koren amke request pathaben na or accept o krben na).Only Dev & Debari gon e request pathaben!
I love to travell & I like to listening indian music , photography,painting & spending quality time with family n frnds. is my hobbies. I belong to a middle class n nuclear family. This is what i m in short rest after finding a soul mate.
We are 3 family members, my mom,dad & me..father (retired gov't employee).& mother( house wife).
Note- The... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, West Bengal. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.