The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79966682 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Johannesburg, South Africa


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am pursuing Post doctoral research (Breast Cancer) in Johannesburg, South Africa at one of the best Universities in the world and was among the top 11 candidates selected from across 155 countries to pursue my PhD. research which I also did in Johannesburg.I did my M.Tech. (Biotechnology) and B.Tech.(Biotechnology) from India.This year, I have plans in moving to Canada/USA for my second Post doctoral research and will settle there.My father is a Vice-Chancellor based abroad, mother is a former Research Associate and currently a lecturer in Kolkata. My sister is working as a Project leader at a renowned MNC in United Kingdom. We are an affluent family centered around highly educated circle.We have our own flats in India and believe in good living and high thinking.My hobbies include singing, travelling,cooking, working out,driving and playing the keyboard. I am looking for a suitable and educated companion who is willing to explore the world with me and be a true friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Afrikaans, Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Odia, Persian, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Disco, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.