The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Omaha, NE, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.She completed her Two years full time MBA (with partial Scholarship) from Krannert Business School (Purdue University , U S A,) May 2020 . Now working in a E-commerce company in Nebraska USA.
Born in Kolkata, Schooling (CBSE) from DPS and Engineering graduation (Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering) Pune University. MBA (Finance & Supply Chain) USA. Listening to music, traveling, watching movies are few of her interests.People describe her as ambitious, well-mannered and social.I envision my daughter's life-partner to be Qualified , Good Academic background, good in nature with modest upbringing and importantly one who believes in the institution of marriage.

Family - Basically we are from west Bengal . We are having our home in Kolkata near Airport .
My wife was a teacher in Sr secondary school for many years . Now she is a home maker.
Deboline is our only child . My brother is a doctor and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Omaha, NE, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksComics
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.