The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80612330 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
Name Visible on Login has completed her MBA in Marketing from TAPMI after doing B.Tech(CSc) from IEM, Kolkata.She has done her schooling from South Point High School & Patha Bhavan. My daughter is a delightful & intelligent woman who loves her family.We are looking for a family oriented person with similar educational qualifications and good moral values.
Regarding family, we are a family of three-my wife, me & our daughter.I run a mid sized software services export consultancy based in Kolkata which I started 15 years back. My wife is a Professor of Mathematics at City College,Kolkata.
Name Visible on Login is our only daughter. She has been raised with morals & ethics which maintains a balance between traditional and modern values.She is very amicable at the same time an independent personality.
Few words which describes her perfectly: travel enthusiast, foodie, movie buff, avid reader, admires art.
Also, a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre, Hiking
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.