The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80708006 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Airforce
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Barujibi
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,Simple, quiet, down-to-earth and cultured would be a few words which come straight to my mind when describing myself. I have a positive approach towards life and believe in giving my best in whatever I do. Striking a balance between personal and professional lives is something I try to manage in order to have a healthy and prosperous life but work always gets priority. For me, life has been beautiful until now and I look for someone to join hands and walk this journey together.I was born in Vishakhapatnam and raised in various places, namely Kolkata, Lucknow, Jammu, Jodhpur and Gujarat due to the transferable nature of my father's job. I did my schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya and Army Public School. Thereafter, I successfully completed my MBA. Presently I am working as a Squadron Leader with the Indian Air Force.In my free time, I like to engage in different sports and also like scale model making. A firm believer of fitness, I jog and walk regularly.I am looking for someone from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Works in the Airforce
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Art, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsCycling, Golf, Horseback Riding
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Golf, Horseback Riding
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 44
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.