The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80877533 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Baidya Brahmin
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting in......

I have completed my Masters and currently working as a Software Professional in KPMG, Bangalore. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Although I stay in Bangalore, my family resides in Ramgarh, Jharkhand.

I belong to the caste of Baidya-Brahmin.

Me and my family are actively looking for a decent, trustworthy, understanding and a fun-loving person with equal family values.

Feel free to connect with me if my profile suits you.

This profile is managed together by me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Baidya Brahmin
Belongs to Dhanvantri gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ramgarh, Jharkhand. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.