The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and I have a Bachelor's in Information Technology. I currently work as a Senior Digitalization Specialist at BASF Malaysia, the world's largest chemical manufacturing company. In my free time, I enjoy staying active and traveling, and I have a passion for photography and learning new technologies. I consider myself a progressive thinker who values every individual and their beliefs. I come from a close-knit family in Kolkata, India and value strong family ties. I am seeking a kind, intelligent, and motivated partner who shares similar interests and values. I believe that a strong partnership is built on mutual respect, trust, and shared goals for the future.

My current salary at BASF is 21 Lakhs PA. Feel free to contact me anytime.

You can also connect on @Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.