The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83138594 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple person with progressive outlook towards life. Currently working as an assistant technical manager in a leading FMCG's IT division. Passionate about dancing and music, and love to write and travel (treks, mountains trips, historical places etc.) whenever I can. Love watching series and a movie-buff.
Not a workaholic but take my career seriously and sincere about any job taken up.
Single child of an extremely supportive and liberal parents. Want to be their support system throughout my life, as they have been for me.

I am much of a mentally independent person and searching for a partner and best friend who would understand my value and morality to work, love for art and responsibility to parents. With whom I shall feel that my dreams are in safe hands and I would definitely love to stand by him for all his dreams.

I believe marriage shouldn't be a burden but a support system for both and to do that, partners must share mutual respect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.