The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Veterinary Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Berhampore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaykum wa rahamatullahi wa barakatuh..I am a simple convent educated guy. I am looking forward to marriage as early as possible. I strongly believe as its stated in Holy Quran 30:21-"And one of his signs is that He created for you spouses among yourselves so that you may find comfort in them. And he has placed between you compassion and mercy. Surely in this are signs for people who reflect."
At present ours is a small family comprising of my mom and me. My only sister is married. She is doing phd and her husband is a doctor. I am serving under Govt of West Bengal in a Group A gazetted post as Veterinary Officer. I love to travel. Presently am posted in birbhum(transfer awaited) and stay in berhampore,murshidabad. I have a flat in kolkata and will like to settle down there if am given a posting near kolkata if Allah wills.
I am a foodie,book enthusiast and pet lover. I am searching for a sweet, understanding and gentle woman as my life partner. Ours is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Berhampore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Veterinary Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.