The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Bengali
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi thanks for visiting my profile, I have made this profile not for only partner but such a partner with whom life can be spent happily together.
Professionally I work as finance manager in a healthcare organisations called Lions club of Karnavati Foundation providing services in field of healthcare.
As a person I m jovial, hard working, honest, amicable, always enthusiastic. Those who knows me they say I m happy go easy person.
In my free time I love watching movies, reading books, painting and have interest in numerology & astrology.
I m only child to my parents, I love them a lot they are my responsibility. I would wish to have such a partner who loves me, understand me, accepts how I as an individual is nd my duties towards my family and same I will do for his family.
I believe not everyone is perfect but two imperfect individual can compliment each other to make the journey together.
My father is retired from his services and my mother is home... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksPoetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.