The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the MNC sector as a Specialist-Quality Operations at NOVARTIS INDIA (Hyderabad). She was previously working working at Biocon after having completed her MTech (Industrial Biotechnology) from Manipal. She loves to work, travel and paint. She is kind hearted and easily adaptable. She is keen to pursue her career after marriage.
We come from a middle class family with moderate family values. We are a nuclear family living in Kolkata belonging to Name Visible on Login (General Caste). My husband is a Chartered Accountant, retired from NTPC, presently engaged in practice in a large CA firm in Kolkata. We stayed in different states, such as MP, UP, Orissa and Bihar due to transferable service at NTPC. Now after retirement we are residing at Tollygunge flat. She is our only child and stay with us in Kolkata due to WFH. We are in search of a groom well educated from government institutions. If you are interested, please... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alimman gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional, Banking Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.