The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85042732 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Chittagong, Bangladesh


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum....., I'm Name Visible on Login. I've finished the bachelor's degree on IT. I'm currently working in the IT department of a private bank. My father is no more and my mother is a homemaker. we carry 5 brothers and 3 sister, everyone is married. I pray five times and recite the Quran regularly. I want a girl like that she is full Islamic Mind and user friendly. And he Doctor, Engineering, Banker Business, IT. Who have bachelor's degree in these subjects, if there is any such type of person can speak directly call me. Please drop in a message if you would like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong (Chittagong), Bangladesh (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Chattogram, Bangladesh. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 6 brothers out of which 5 are married and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.