The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85559545 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Born Again,Protestant
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am glad you chose to visit my profile. I belong from a Hindu family. I came to Lord Jesus in 2020. Since then I worship to Jesus Christ only. My family is still Hindu. I have not taken baptism yet. Will take before marriage.We are from West Bengal, Raiganj. We have our flat in Kolkata. I am working in Cognizant US mortgage process, Hyderabad. Looking for god fearing person who accepted Christ as saviour. Want to serve Lord together. Location is not concern for us. I can relocate anywhere. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Born Again, Protestant
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, English
Country Living in Netherlands, Germany, France, Finland, Denmark, Australia... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.