The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He has done B.Tech, from Gujarat University and Masters in Technology Management from CEPT University. Currently working with an organisation under Govt of Gujarat as liaison officer. Earlier has worked with quite a few private companies including Essar Steel.

He is fond of photography, nature, automobiles, long drive, listening to music and watching movies.

We are originally from Dhaka and having relative & native in and around Kolkata. "WE ARE SETTLED IN AHMEDABAD". For astrological match any details needed, do contact
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Public Relations Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishnab, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Bihar, Goa, Haryana... more
City Living in Sawai Madhopur, Jhunjhunun, Baran, Bundi, Bharatpur, Ganganagar... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.