The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85661034 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Shafi
  • Tongi, Bangladesh


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello I'm glad you are interested in my mom's profile,

She is a good woman. She is an expert of stitch clothes. She loves to help people. She cooks food so fast and tasty. She love kid. I'm her only child. I hope you like my mom.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Shafi
Lives in Tongi, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Australia... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.