The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86099044 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving and optimistic person who enjoys every moment of life on her own terms. I find hope and happiness in any difficult phase of life which gives me strength to remain positive in negative situations.My family and friends describe me as a mature, honest, responsible and adjustablle person with a good sense of humour.

I have a lovely family with liberal views. My mother is an entrepreneur. She owns a business. My father is no more. I am associated with a private Bank. My younger brother is doing PhD in Physics.

I am an independent person with some principles. I am a family oriented girl and I respect family values.

As far as my partner preferences are concerned I am looking for a person who will accept me as I am instead of customizing me and who will be there beside me at every situation. I am in search of a man with a loving, caring and understanding heart who will respect my independence and principles. The same can be expected from my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata, India. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.