The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii.. its really nice of you to visit my profile.

I did my schooling from st.stephens school, and graduation from ramkrishna institute of science nd technology.
By profession m a business person in optical industry , nd have a set up for a eye care unit.

Hobbies nd interests includes an immense love for animals,Have a number of furry pets ..
And also love to travell n explore different destinations to witness the beauty of nature..

I come from a middle class family.
My father is retired banker , n my mom is a sweet homemaker.. i hv an elder sister who is into media profession.

I am looking for a best friend with whom we together can travel the journey of life standing side by side , hand in hand..

lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Baranagar, Kolkata, Barasat, Panihati
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.