The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86685377 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop,Ghosh
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
First of all I would like to thank you for visiting this profile.

Below are some of the things about me and my family.

We are a probashi bengali family settled in Vadodara Gujarat and originally belonging from Hooghly West Bengal. My family consists of me, mom & dad. I have completed my schooling from Donbosco High School Vadodara. After which i went to pursue my B.E in Electronics & Communication from Shridevi Institute of Engineering & Technology , Tumkur Karnataka which is affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technical University , Belgaum Karnataka.

My father is currently retired from Dynamic Packaging Solutions a private company in Vadodara as Association Manager. Now he is a businessman. My mother is an excellent homemaker. My parents are the whole world to me.

Currently I am employed with Tayana Software Solution Bangalore working as a Team Leader having a total experience of 9+ years. Working in Datawarehouse & BI Analytics... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop, Ghosh
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Vadodara. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.