The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87008559 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born in Delhi, raised in Kuwait and completed University in Melbourne, Australia which I now call home. I graduated in Mechanical Engineering and just completed my MBA and now working full time in Business Improvement in the logistics industry.

I'm a relaxed person who likes to catch up with friends when I'm free. I enjoy exploring places on the weekends and going on holidays abroad to see more of the world. One of my passions is food ,I live to eat! I like trying out different cuisines and cooking different recipes. My other passion is sports and going to live events, be it music concerts or sporting events.

I'm looking for a companion with whom I can have interesting conversations and enjoy the simple things in life and explore the world. Someone that's looking to share a life together and loves to have a laugh.

My family consists of my parents, my older brother and my sister in law. My dad has retired and parents now spend their time between India... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, Kuwait

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Melbourne VIC, Australia. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Cooking
  • MusicR&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Music
  • R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.