The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Banerjee
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter in London, UK, or someone who will happily relocate here, yet still visit Kolkata. She has completed her BA (Hons) in Accounting & Finance. She is attentive to family and believes in humanity. Her optimistic personality and kind nature is adored by one and all. She doesn't think before giving a helping hand and loves evening games and days out to Theme Parks, soaring on rollercoasters! She likes playing some sports, not watching them, but enjoys watching game, quiz, music and dance shows/competitions. We try to travel to Kolkata, India to see relatives annually.

We are looking for a kind natured and mature, yet fun, individual. We would love someone understanding and to fill the void and never leave her as her Sister is unfortunately no longer with us. We believe in love, care, trust, transparency and support to make a life-long relationship strong. We would prefer a qualified professional with a promising career,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Banerjee
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Ireland, USA, Canada, Australia
State Living in West Bengal, Surrey, Greater London / Middlesex
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed, Defense / Civil Services... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.