The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88229696 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a gentle , decent and intelligent young man born in India ,brought up and lives in the UK . He did his degree in medical physics specialising in cancer radiotherapy from Demount Ford University, Leicester whilst working in Cambridge University Hospital . At the moment he is a 6th year MBBS internee doctor,he is starting his internee in July 2019. I am a chemical engineer from IIT Delhi , currently working as a project engineer in an University.My Wife is a primary school teacher in Birmingham .We have a daughter also studying MBBS .We are planning our son to settle down in 2019-2020. We are from a decent and respectable family origin who believe in love , respect and care each other most . We invite alliance from a girl and her family who uphold the similar values. Pl do not refer
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Birmingham, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more
City Living in London
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.