The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Sheikh
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam walikum,
I would like to write few words about my son.We are basically from West Bengal (Howrah) , settled in Chennai. We live in our own house. We are planning to shift to Kolkata very soon.
He is also very hardworking and a self-made person.
I see my son's life partner be good-natured with a modest upbringing and most importantly one who respects the institution of marriage.
We need a loving and caring girl who can be with him in all the phases of life and will also support her in everything.
*My son is fit and health conscious so we are looking for someone who maintains a good health.*
*Kindly send interest only if you are between the age of 25-32*
*And send or accept interest only if the mentioned age in your profile is correct. *
Please don't connect if you have any past relationships.

*this profile is verified with government id*
At present he is working in USA , but not planning to settle there. In the future... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sheikh
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.