The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89029086 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Huntingdon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualikum iam looking someone who
seriouse about marrige not for make friend or time pass .iam practcing muslim try pray five time I hope I'll find same as me I know people put his profile including lots of of thing but I belive its not everything
inshallah I hope allah help me find someone who will spend her life with me
thank you very much
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Grew up in UK, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.