The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89034557 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra,Original Title MAITRA
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is for our daughter, Name Visible on Login ( DBARI-gon, Barendra Brahmin).

My daughter, Name Visible on Login, is a beautiful, charming, and cheerful person who is Hard-working and self-confident.
She strongly believes in and respects Bengali culture and follows family traditions with a modern mindset.Ours is a close-knit moderately broad-minded upper-middle class family. She is our only child.

I (Debayan Name Visible on Login Father) am BE (ELEC) and working in NTPC/Kolkata Office as General Manager (GM).Our Original title is MAITRA (Barendra Brahman). My wife, Sarmistha Name Visible on Login (Sanyal) is MA
(Philosophy) from Santiniketan and a Home Maker.
Our daughter is currently working with a travel company in Delhi. after completing her graduation from IHM Bhubaneswar, she has completed her PGDM (MBA) from government institue- Indian Institute Of Tourism & Travel Management, Delhi. She has also learned Spanish at Embassy of Spain, New Delhi. She did her schooling from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra, Original Title MAITRA
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi-Kolkata.Settled at Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.