The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90697222 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Hailakandi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Software Developer/Engineer. My friends describe me as witty, confident. My hobbies/interests include music, traveling,. I prefer reading biography related books. My favourite sports is cricket. My family is traditional with modern look. I am looking for someone smart, funny, ethical. if you r genuinely interested we can sit for a discussion and proceed further
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hailakandi, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Bangladesh
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Painting, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi... more
Country Living in Bangladesh, India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.