The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Thank you for visiting my profile.

I am friendly, amiable, and view life with a positive attitude. A gentle, smart, intelligent, mature, polite and extrovert person by nature who values relationships and has always been solicitous for the welfare of the family. I have learnt to enjoy life to the fullest and subscribe to the philosophy of "work hard, play hard". Everyone compliments me for being a good decision-maker.

I pursued legal studies and after my graduation, worked in Delhi. I thereafter relocated to Mumbai for better opportunities. At preName Visible on Logint, I am working in a pan-India law firm at its Mumbai office. Studying in Dehradun and thereafter working in Delhi and Mumbai exposed me to a liberal outlook towards life. I am a first-generation lawyer, passionate about my career.

I learnt how to manage my domestic work efficiently and make a home while building my career. I enjoy watching plays, attending musical events, travelling and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Dhanvantri gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kolkata. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.