The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Allow me to introduce myself. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. Additionally, I was also inclined towards the sports arena.I was the vice captain of my schools (Ramakrishna Mission Vidyapith, Deoghar) cricket and football team. I was awarded the best goal keeper for the tournaments for two consecutive years.
I did my Bachelors in Business Administration from Scottish Church College, Kolkata and moved to Australia in 2014 for professional growth where I completed Master of Professional Accounting degree in 2017.

At present, I am employed as an Finance Analyst at St Vincents Public Hospital, Sydney.
Prior to this I was worked as a Patient Food Services Assistant while continuing with my education on the side and was promoted to Patient Food Services Assistant - Manager in St. Vincents Private Hospital, Sydney.
I consider myself to be a kind, honest and ambitious person and set high standards for myself. As a family, we are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, India, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.