The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90826446 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my daughter works as a Content Writer with a reputed firm.She has been a fairly good student in her academic years and is a convent educated. She did her bachelors in Electrical and Electronics Engineering. She is willing to pursue her career in marketing and wishes for a partner who will support her career. She loves reading and binging on web series is her favorite way to spend her day. She enjoys stand up comedy and likes performing in stand up gigs as well. . We are against dowry and at the same time we don't expect the groom to be super rich. He and his family should be financially secure. She is debari gon and we don't have a problem if the gotra is same. Owing to the fact that she wishes to work even after marriage, we prefer a match who resides in Bangalore as she will be moving there once wfh ends. His ancestral home can be located anywhere across the country that isn't an issue. Men working in West Bengal kindly do not send a request, because the scope of job... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Ghaziabad, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 75 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.