The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90857463 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,Kayast
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Mass Communication. I am currently working as a Public Relations Professional.

My friends describe me as a good natured and friendly person who believes in having the right blend of work and fun. Values: I value honesty and integrity in people. My motto in life is to do best in whatever I pursue.
Hobbies: I love to travel, lounge, dance and watch movies.
Favorite books: Non-fiction and Mysteries
Favorite sports: I love all kinds of sports (provided the rules of the game are explained to me) except boxing ;).
Views on marriage: It takes two to tango!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Kayast
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.