The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Here is a little bit of an introduction about my son.

In his own words:

" I started my professional career with 'Bank of America' and then worked in 'Deloitte' for seven years as an 'Assistant Manager/team lead'. I am currently working with 'Genpact'. I will be rejoining Deloitte in June 2023 as a 'Manager'. I love my job as it gives me exposure, confidence and a sense of achievement. I am DFX (Deloitte Faculty Excellence) certified and completed MBA Executive from IIM-C sponsored by my company.

I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, hardworking and ambitious with a good sense of humour. Spending time with family is my first priority. I also enjoy travelling and watching movies/web series.

I am looking for a soulmate who is understanding, open minded, lives & enjoys every moment of life and who will be my best friend for life".
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.