The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91146744 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Burlington, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a professionally accomplished chemical engineer, who is working as a senior engineer at a large semiconductor company.
We are from a professional family, with moderate views but have strong religious and family values.

She is tall and attractive. She is the type of person who is always looking to improve herself and is working on furthering her studies. She is looking for a Muslim guy, preferably an engineer, from a similar background, who is tall and who is compatible with her on an intellectual level. She has one elder brother who is also an engineer.

We are only looking for potential matches inside the USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Burlington, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Kenya
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, South Africa, USA, Algeria, Angola, Botswana... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.